Our election has now concluded, and our delegates and alternates for the AEA Delegate Assembly and NEA Representative Assembly have been determined as follows:

Total Votes Cast: 119 (15.72% of eligible voters)

AEA Delegate Assembly

Vote for up to 31 candidates

Marisol Archie7260.5%
Shara Billings7260.5%
Michelle Capriotti7865.5%
Jennifer Chastain9579.8%
Garald DeGrow7159.7%
Maria Hase8470.6%
Laura Helt7663.9%
Diane Lundahl8067.2%
Carly Mahlmeister7764.7%
Katie Nash10991.6%
Peg Newendyke7260.5%
Karla Palafox8773.1%
Frank Pezzorello (write-in, accepted)10.8%
Kelly Powers6655.5%
Susan Skousen8470.6%
Cassie Skufca7865.5%
April Vallier Schulken8470.6%
Tricia Wittbrodt6554.6%
Cathy Zinkhon6958.0%
Anne Berger (write-in, did not accept)10.8%
Kendra Davis (write-in, did not accept)10.8%

NEA Representative Assembly

Vote for up to 5 candidates

Marisol Archie3126.1%
Jennifer Chastain8067.2%
Shaun Creighton10386.6%
Maria Hase5344.5%
Katie Nash10588.2%
Karla Palafox5142.9%
Susan Skousen4840.3%
Cathy Zinkhon1613.4%