Our Association Reps (or ARs) are the lifeblood of CEA! They are also your first contact if you have questions about or need support from CEA.

If a site does not list an AR and you are a member at that site, please consider attending our AR meetings so you can keep members in the loop at your site! Contact Diane Lundahl for more information.

A CEA Executive Board liaison is also listed for each site. While your AR should be your first point of contact, your AR may occasionally reach out to your Executive Board liaison when needed … and your Executive Board liaison may reach out to you! If your site does not currently have an AR, you may also contact your Executive Board liaison directly with questions related to CEA. Our Executive Board page has more information about our Executive Board members (including email addresses).

SiteSite RepresentativesEXB Liaison
Andersen Elementary SchoolBarbara RichardsonCarly Mahlmeister
Andersen Junior High SchoolNONEAlex Wood
Arizona College Prep - High SchoolBenjamin Bozovich, Carson Holland, Jennifer HudsonBenjamin Bozovich
Arizona College Prep - Middle SchoolNONEJennifer Hudson
Auxier Elementary SchoolNONEJennifer Hudson
Basha Elementary SchoolNONEMonika Beauvais
Basha High SchoolArlie Hunt, Cassandra Skufca, Alex WoodAlex Wood
Bogle Junior High SchoolNONEDiane Lundahl
Bologna Elementary SchoolSundra Nickerson, Aushona TabbCarly Mahlmeister
Carlson Elementary SchoolNicole BruderMonika Beauvais
Casteel High SchoolMaria Beckman, Kelly PowersAlex Wood
Chandler Early CollegeNONEJennifer Hudson
Chandler High SchoolLisa Schwalger, Stephanie TaranecDiane Lundahl
Chandler Learning CenterNONEBenjamin Bozovich
Chandler Online AcademyNONEJennifer Hudson
Conley Elementary SchoolMeghan ColihanCarly Mahlmeister
CTA - Freedom CampusHayley FisherDiane Lundahl
CTA - Goodman CampusGloria RawlingsBenjamin Bozovich
CTA - Humphrey CampusNONELaurel Miller
CTA - Independence CampusMichelle DussaultMonika Beauvais
CTA - Liberty CampusCarlie RamirezBenjamin Bozovich
District OfficeNONELaurel Miller
Elite Performance AcademyJennifer FoxLaurel Miller
Frye Elementary SchoolStephanie Bray, Erica RutledgeCarly Mahlmeister
Fulton Elementary SchoolMonika Beauvais, Marjorie FosterMonika Beauvais
Galveston Elementary SchoolNONECarly Mahlmeister
Haley Elementary SchoolJean CarlsonBenjamin Bozovich
Hamilton High SchoolDiane Lundahl, Frank Pezzorello, Angel RussoDiane Lundahl
Hancock Elementary SchoolNONECarly Mahlmeister
Hartford Sylvia Encinas Elementary SchoolTiffany Lee, Sarah PetersLaurel Miller
Hill Learning AcademyAlaina BraddyCarly Mahlmeister
Hull Elementary SchoolAshley GeeBenjamin Bozovich
ICAN (Hill Learning Academy at)NONELaurel Miller
Instructional Resource CenterNONELaurel Miller
Jacobson Elementary SchoolAllison Amparano, Tricia GarnettMonika Beauvais
Knox Gifted AcademyNONELaurel Miller
Navarrete Elementary SchoolNONELaurel Miller
Patterson Elementary SchoolMichelle HuffordMonika Beauvais
Payne Junior High SchoolMackenzie BakerBenjamin Bozovich
Perry High SchoolSuzanne KelleyBenjamin Bozovich
Rice Elementary SchoolKatie Nieder, Nasreen WahidJennifer Hudson
Riggs Elementary SchoolNONEJennifer Hudson
Ryan Elementary SchoolMar Y Sol Sanabria-GalvezJennifer Hudson
San Marcos Elementary SchoolJolene Gallup, Angie LockardDiane Lundahl
Sanborn Elementary SchoolChristina DeHart, Jennifer HoldenCarly Mahlmeister
Santan Elementary SchoolNONEMonika Beauvais
Santan Junior High SchoolNONEMonika Beauvais
Shumway Leadership AcademyKarina BolanosCarly Mahlmeister
Student Services CenterNONEAlex Wood
Tarwater Elementary SchoolJanell Ochs, Joanna PlumbMonika Beauvais
Weinberg Gifted AcademyMarisa DelciLaurel Miller
Willis Junior High SchoolJennifer RyskampDiane Lundahl