Our election has now concluded, and our delegates and alternates for the AEA Delegate Assembly and NEA Representative Assembly have been determined as follows:

Total Votes Cast: 143 (18.99% of eligible voters)

AEA Delegate Assembly

Vote for up to 25 candidates

Garald DeGrow7351.0%
Veronica Lucero7854.5%
Kristi Owsley7351.0%
Kimberly Christ8055.9%
Suzanne Kelley6646.2%
Diane Lundahl9667.1%
Jackie Van Epps7955.2%
Jennifer Hudson9163.6%
Laurel Miller7451.7%
Maria Hase8458.7%
Luanne Foster7049.0%
Christine Diaz6847.6%
Stacey Gilroy7149.7%
Katie Nash10875.5%
Janell Ochs7451.7%
Tracy Silva6948.3%
Kelly Powers6948.3%
Karla Palafox8257.3%
Leslie Ireland6646.2%
Shara Billings8156.6%
Michelle Capriotti8660.1%
Jennifer Chastain8559.4%
LeAnna Farmer9969.2%
Marisol Archie7653.1%
Karen Strong (write-in, non-member)10.7%
Lisa Traube (write-in, did not accept)10.7%

NEA Representative Assembly

Vote for up to 5 candidates

Katie Nash11076.9%
Maria Hase5538.5%
Jennifer Chastain6545.5%
Shaun Creighton11681.1%
Peggy Newendyke5840.6%
Marisol Archie3927.3%
Karla Palafox7351.0%