Ballots are dropping, and the clock is ticking on making an impact for this critical election. Join in on the AEA EdWave Day of Action this Saturday! Special guests will include AEA recommended candidates David Garcia (Governor), Steve Weichert (LD17 Senate) and Jennifer Pawlik (LD17 House). If everyone does their part, we have a real shot at getting leaders in office who will truly support public education. RSVP for the AEA LD17 #edWave Day of Action!