NEA RA 2018 welcome signThe annual NEA Representative Assembly is underway in Minneapolis! Special thanks to CEA members Shaun Creighton, Sara Crismon, Gary DeGrow and Josh Martin for giving up a week of their short summer to represent CEA and AEA at this important event. For updates on what’s happening, visit the NEA RA website, or follow our Twitter account for a more local spin on the proceedings.