CEA is currently holding an election for CEA Treasurer (2-year term). You can vote online using the following login information:

Username: first initial plus your full last name, including spaces or hyphens, but without commas or apostrophes (e.g., the username for Sarah Howard-Mason would be SHoward-Mason)

Password: last 4 digits of your social security number (as on file with AEA)

The candidates for this election are:

Heidi Manoguerra
Peg Newendyke